Here's a sneak peek of some of the speakers we have lined up to inspire your creativity in problem-solving. Explore, discuss and reimagine with some of the industry's most thought-provoking presenters and leaders.

Mae Jemison, MD

Astronaut, Physician,
& Engineer

Read More

Rubin Pillay, MD, PhD

Medical Futurist, Physician,
& Professor

Read More

Dan Schawbel

Millennial Career
& Workplace Expert

Read More

Nicholas Webb, MD

Innovation Futurist, CEO, Award-Winning Inventor

Read More

Orly Avitzur, MD, MBA

Board-Certified Neurologist
and Medical Writer

Read More

David Blumenthal, MD

Academic Physician
and Healthcare Policy Expert

Read More

Kathy Buto

Global Health
Policy Expert

Read More

Lisa Latts, MD

National Leader in
Healthcare Transformation

Read More

Griffin Myers, MD

Patient Engagement
Thought Leader

Read More

Neel Shah, MD, MPP

Physician, Professor,
and Social Entrepreneur

Read More

John Toussaint, MD

Revolutionary Proponent of Lean Management for Health Care

Read More

Derrick Walker, MBA

Revenue Cycle Expert
and Provider Consultant

Read More

About the Program

Your journey into learning will begin on Sunday with conference workshops and a keynote session that is part of your registration. On Monday through Wednesday, you'll participate in keynote, roundtable and case study sessions and choose from 8 content areas that are most important to you.

Learn More

Reducing Total Cost of Care

Creating a Consumer-Centric
Healthcare Delivery System

Business Intelligence
& Analytics

Future of Revenue Cycle

Washington Update

Leadership and
Organization Capability

Payment Trends and Models

Trends and Innovation

It is so valuable to get the newest things that are happening and tools to do my job better.

The overall networking opportunities are fantastic and HFMA personnel really go out of their way to help.

The subject matter lent itself well for communication across verticals. Good exercises.

2017 Annual Conference Attendees
For technical assistance, please contact Support@a2zinc.net.